We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spices Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spices Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 22, 2021
The food is excellent, generous portion and great prices . the service was fast and friendly.i highly recommended it if you're in fort McMurray.


July 12, 2021
One of my favourite lunch spots! Incredible food with fresh flavours and good spice. I’d recommend this place to anyone.


July 03, 2021
We have ordered a few times since you first opened but the food tonight was excellent! We really enjoyed everything. My order was ready when I got there to pick it up and it was hot and delicious!


July 01, 2021
Love the food, good portion size, not expensive, and delicious food


June 28, 2021
We LOVE ordering from Spices. My favourite is the chicken Tikka Masala… the sauce has a slight sweetness to it. Amazing every time we order!


June 20, 2021
Excellent as usual!!


June 16, 2021
Delicious Indian food - we are so glad we gave Spices a try! We have missed great Indian food since moving back from a large city and but are glad we found a good source in town. Portions were a bit smaller than we usually see from Indian takeout but otherwise everything was superb.


June 14, 2021
Amazing food, my favourite lunch spot.


June 01, 2021
Awesome as always - favorite food in town!


May 25, 2021
Samosas were delicious.

Reliably good value from Spices. Will order again