We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spices Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spices Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 19, 2021
The goat curry was a little tough, however everything else was excellent. Will order again


September 06, 2021
Honestly the best Indian food I've had!!!!!


September 01, 2021
Amazing!


July 30, 2021


July 22, 2021
The food is excellent, generous portion and great prices . the service was fast and friendly.i highly recommended it if you're in fort McMurray.


July 12, 2021
One of my favourite lunch spots! Incredible food with fresh flavours and good spice. I’d recommend this place to anyone.


July 03, 2021
We have ordered a few times since you first opened but the food tonight was excellent! We really enjoyed everything. My order was ready when I got there to pick it up and it was hot and delicious!


July 01, 2021
Love the food, good portion size, not expensive, and delicious food


June 28, 2021
We LOVE ordering from Spices. My favourite is the chicken Tikka Masala… the sauce has a slight sweetness to it. Amazing every time we order!


June 20, 2021
Excellent as usual!!